Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is open for communal worship adhering to the Covid guidelines. RBN Gurdwara Sahib is open for communal worship adhering to the Covid guidelines. RBN Gurdwara Sahib is open for communal worship adhering to the Covid guidelines. RBN Gurdwara Sahib is open for communal worship adhering to the Covid guidelines. RBN Gurdwara Sahib is open for communal worship adhering to the Covid guidelines.

Sangrand Dates 2021

  1. Maagh – Thursday 14th January
  2. Phagun – Friday 12th February
  3. Chet – Sunday 14th March
  4. Vaisakhi – Tuesday 13th April
  5. Jeth – Friday 14th May
  6. Harrh – Tuesday 15th June
  7. Sawan – Friday 16th July
  8. Bhadon – Monday 16th August
  9. Assu – Thursday 16th September
  10. Katak – Sunday 17th October
  11. Maghar – Tuesday 16th November 
  12. Poh – Wednesday 15th December

In the event of any changes, this page will be updated accordingly.