Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Gurdwara SAHIB
Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm. Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm. Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm. Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm. Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm. Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh RBN Gurdwara Sahib is now open under Govt. guidelines until restrictions are fully relaxed. Friday Divan will be from 7.00pm - 8.00pm.

Sangrand Dates 2020

Beginning of the months

  • Maagh Tuesday 14th January 2020 – Kirtan Divan 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Phagan Thursday 13th February 2020 – will be incorporated with the Friday Diwan 
  • Chet Saturday 14th March 2020 –  Kirtan Divan 10.00 – 1.00pm
  • Vaisakhi Monday 13th April 2020 – Akhand Paath Bhog 10.00am on Friday 17th April
  • Jeth Thursday 14th May 2020 – will be incorporated with the Friday Diwan 
  • Harrh Sunday 14th June 2020 – Kirtan Divan 10.00 – 1.00pm
  • Sawan Thursday 16th July 2020 – will be incorporated with the Friday Diwan 
  • Bhadon Sunday 16th August 2020 – Kirtan Divan 10.00 – 1.00pm
  • Assu Wednesday 16th September 2020 – will be incorporated with the Friday Diwan 
  • Katak Saturday 17th October 2020 – Kirtan Divan 10.00 – 1.00pm
  • Maghar Sunday 15th November 2020 – Kirtan Divan 10.00 – 1.00pm
  • Poh Tuesday 15th December 2020 – will be incorporated with the Friday Diwan 

In the event of any changes, this page will be updated accordingly.